Bravo! I totally agree. If the naked body was lewd, we would have been born with clothes on. I enjoyed reading this. Thank you for writing this.

Just Bare With Us

It has recently been brought to my attention via my husband that some mutual Twitter followers have deleted other nudist/naturists for Tweeting photos that show too much breast/vagina/penis/ass. Their reasoning is their concern that these posts are encouraging the common misconception that a nude body is sexual.

But why?

These body parts are no different than any other body part. An eye is an eye is a nipple. I have heard it said that some people should put more thought into body position before taking a photograph of themselves in the nude. Because if the vagina is open or too much penis is showing they will be blocked.

Nude is not lewd.

I can think of a hundred scenarios where the vagina can be openly displayed in a non sexual way, and that’s in just one day! And I assure you, my husband and son do not have censor pixels…

View original post 241 more words

